Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members


Walter Hughes

Vice President
California Region - Comcast Cable

Suzanne E. Curtis

Vice President & Assistant General Counsel
West Operations & Government Relations
Charter Communications

Dan Gonzalez

GVP, State Government Affairs
Charter Communications

Jennifer Price

Vice President - Government Affairs - West
Comcast Cable

Keri Askew-Bailey

Group Vice-President, State Gov. Affairs West
Charter Communication

Adam Falk

SVP, Government Affairs
Charter Communications

John Gutierrez

Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs
Comcast Cable – California Region

Chanelle Hawken

Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
Cox Communications California

Cassandra Weinlein

Sr.Director of Government and Public Affairs
Cox California


Comcast Cable


Sam Attisha

SVP, West Region
Cox Communications

Kristen Camuglia

Director of Government Affairs
Cox Communications

David Tashjian

Regional Sr. Vice President - California

John Santhoff

Orion Broadband

James Campbell

Senior Director, Government Affairs
Altice USA

Ingo Hentschel

Vice-President, CA Region
Cox Communications

Shawn Swatosh

Sr. Director, Area Operations
Mediacom – Lake Region

Kara Bush

Associate Vice President Government Affairs - West
Charter Communications

David von Moritz

Corporate Counsel & Government Relations
Astound Broadband